Something like love

Frenchie Bags by Clare Vivier

Posted in Fashion, Pretty things, Shiny Objects, Shopping, Style, Things to buy by linhdy on November 12, 2010

Okay, don’t hate me because I haven’t been posting!  I’ll be better in the future, promise!

Currently, I’m visiting my parents in North Carolina so I have tons of free time and I’m being productive and looking (online) for a new purse that is (1) practical, (2) reasonably priced,  and (3) beautiful.  Yeah, I can pretty much use that same checklist for everything in life!  But seriously, this decision is hard!

Not sure how to solve that problem, but I have been drooling over these simple, elegant and professional leather bags by Clare Vivier

Claire Vivier bags[Images from the Clare Vivier blog, photographer Amy Theilig]

Leave a comment